SOMETHING NEW


I’m going to try something new here. I’ve never seen anyone else do it so I’m not sure how it will be received but I thought It was something to try at least.

I have a lot of people looking for a certain something and they are always leaving me their names and numbers to give them a call if I find it. I’ve actually acquired a book full of numbers!

So starting today I am going to post  pieces that I find on craigslist, or wherever, that I like. Note that I will always pick things that I feel I have a vision for. You can bring them on down to the store and I will refinish the piece for you. I will try to keep the prices low as always 🙂

If you would like me to look for something specific send me an email to poshbarn@gmail.com or simply comment on this post. Let me know if you think this is a good idea or if you have any suggestions. I love to hear from you all!

One thought on “SOMETHING NEW

  1. Sounds like a great idea to me….people have old pieces and they don’t have the ability to see things differently or changed. They often times know what they want and don’t know how to achieve the look. This is a wonderful idea to me.

Leave a comment