What to do?


I got this really cool vintage mailbox sorter from Craigslist a couple of weeks ago. My awesome mom got it for me since it was listed in Fountain Hills. She had no idea how big this piece was and she was a little surprised. I told her that was half the fun :). Anywho, I’m not to sure what exactly to do with it. I’ve been searching the great wide web for some ideas and I did come up with a few.

I like this idea. Storage + cuteness = cool functionality

Source

This is just pretty. But I do have some concerns about painting it white

Source

I really like the idea of making this into a desk. Not sure if mine is too big to do this.

Source 

Awesome! I love dishes anyway so this is right up my alley

Source 

Here is mine. What do you guys think I should do? If any of you have re-done one of these please feel free to link up.

2 thoughts on “What to do?

  1. Love this piece….great for all sorts of uses….love the idea for crafters. Would love to use it for collectibles. Great art piece and functional.

Leave a comment