Island Life and Things that Inspire


 

The family and I had a wonderful opportunity to vacation in our favorite place this last week. I just got home and I have to say it is bitter-sweet. We actually started talking about moving to Coronado Island years ago when we first visited and this time we all really took a look at it as a possible reality. I mean really how could I not want this vision on an everyday basis 🙂

These two faces make it all worth while

I grew up on the beach for most of my life so this just feels like home to me. I love the beach. I love the sand. I love the water.

I am inspired by everything beach. The wood, colors, flora and fauna.

my favorite picture of all. Maybe because it looks so much like my PoshBarn stamp for my tags.

I am definitely doing this in my front yard!!!

Did any of you find any inspiring images this weekend? Feel free to post if so.

Have a good week

Leave a comment